Can’t talk, too busy getting a tan so I can look like an Italian:) Just a quick salad recipe for this lovely weather we are having, I love this salad with fish or meat or simply on it’s own with some crusty bread!!!

what you need:

 – fine green beans I used a 250g pack from Superquinn (surprise, surprise)

 – 3 hard boiled eggs

 – 2 boiled potatoes cut into cubes

 – sea salt and black pepper

 – 8 tbsp olive oil

 – 3 tbsp red wine vinegar

what to do:

 – bring a pot of water to the boil, add salt and cook your beans until tender. Drain and rinse under cold water and leave to cool down.

 – cut your eggs into quarters and scatter over the beans.

 – add your potatoes, season and dress with olive oil and vinegar.

 – serve and enjoy the sunshine!!!!:)

                                   

buon appetito!!!p.s I got my new camera last week and it’s still in the box, I haven’t even used it yet it’s been so busy:(

 

p.p.s. the princess is with the grandparents so mama and papa’ are off on the town – yahooooooo!!! Bring on the hangover!!

Ciao!!

